To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before Read Along

tumblr_nn4de4ZeV71ruhpdko1_1280 tumblr_nn4de4ZeV71ruhpdko2_400 tumblr_nn4de4ZeV71ruhpdko3_500So, I’m organizing my first big thing on Tumblr! It’s in partnership with the lovely  Sarah from booktown and it’s going to celebrate the release of a sequel by Jenny Han, PS. I Still Love You. We’ll be reading this first book, To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before, in anticipation for the next one and we want you to come along! You should join us so we can talk and discuss the book as we go down the road!

We will start reading it on May 12th, just a week before the release. All posts regarding the read along should be followed of the tag #TATBReadAlong. You can reblog the original post and not only let your followers know that you’re joining but also bring more people in! The more the merrier!

If you have any more questions, leave them here or contact me on tumblr (cat-thecatlady) or Sarah (link above)! I’ll review the book as soon as I finish it but I would love if we could experience it together! It’s always more fun that way!

Cat.

3 thoughts on “To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before Read Along

Leave a Reply

