33% Off Bestselling Paperbacks!

Hi guys!

Book Depository is having a sale for the next two days! they have great titles in that selection like Throne Of Glass, How To Build a Girl, All The Light We Cannot See, The Book Thief, Gone Girl and many others.

If you are interested in buying or seeing what’s available, please do through this link. I’m a affiliate and I get 5% from each purchase (with no extra costs for you!).

I would love to get about ten myself but I’m not very good on money this month! Anyway, I would really appreciate any of your help! 😀

Cat.

2 thoughts on “33% Off Bestselling Paperbacks!

Leave a Reply

