My first ever giveaway

Hi!

I have a special announcement ready for today! I reached 1,500 followers on Tumblr and 100 here on Cat’s Shelf! Yay! I never thought I would reach such a high amount of followers on both of these websites. Thank you all! :3 It’s time to announce my first giveaway!

giveaway

The prize is 10€ worth on anything from Book Depository. All you need to do for a chance is follow me and reblog the original post on Tumblr. Link to my tumblr is here and the post is in here. You have until 23:59pm, July 31st!

I have extra entries to everyone who follows this blog and comments/likes any posts. So, if you want to enter, this is your ultimate chance! All the info is in the original post and if you have any doubt, please message me!

Good luck to everyone! 😀 And thank you for this, I would be nothing without you guys. Keep tuned for more and more surprises!

Cat.

Leave a Reply

