My book photography

Hello readers!

In the last couple of months, I’ve put a lot of effort and attention to how I photograph books. I’ve entered a couple of monthly book photo challenges on Tumblr and today I decided to share with you some of (what I think are) my best photographs. I hope you enjoy them πŸ˜€

_MG_2799 _MG_2886 _MG_2889editada _MG_3017editada _MG_3071editadas _MG_3085editada _MG_3089editada _MG_3104editado _MG_3128editada _MG_3144editada _MG_3163- _MG_3181 _MG_3199 _MG_3268 _MG_3272 _MG_3299_MG_3452_MG_3447_MG_3503

If you have any special constructive criticism, let me know! Also, let me know if you enjoy any particular shot!

See you soon!

Cat.

8 thoughts on “My book photography

  1. I really enjoyed read the book, the book thief. One of my favorite part from the book was when they are in the bomb shelter during the air bombing and she begin to read and then everyone include the kids begin to listen to her voice.

    Like

  2. I love the Breakfast at Tiffany’s photo, the subtle association with breakfast items and the colour palette (particularly the matching rim of the jug with the book pages) are wonderful *.*

    Like

Leave a Reply

