Quick note on tag posts

Hello guys!

So, as you might have guessed, I really like to do tag posts. But I found out that I have absolutely no interest in doing those that don’t include bookish questions. I find it hard to get to them and give pleasant and fun answers. So, for the time being, I’m not going to do any tags that aren’t bookish. If you tagged me in some of these recently, I’m sorry that I’m not going to get around to do so. I want to post things I’m fond of and those kinds of posts simply aren’t for me. I’m not ignoring you or anything like this, so that’s why I’m making this post to clarify any doubt.

I also want to ask any of you that did tag me in something bookish to send me a comment saying so. WordPress doesn’t keep track of mentions and I don’t read every single post of the blogs I follow (even less of those that I don’t follow) so I think I might have missed some. Please let me know!

Thank you so much for everything and I hope you guys understand this!

See you next time,

Cat.

Leave a Reply

