Top 10 Favourite Reads of 2015

Hello guys!

It’s the last day of the year so, here is my top 10 favourite reads of 2015! (The picture only features 6 since they’re the only ones I own!)

_MG_4684

Honourable mentions: the Throne of Glass series by Sarah J. Maas, We Were Liars by E. Lockhart, The Wicked + The Divine by  Kieron Gillen and Jamie McKelvie, The Mime Order by Samantha Shannon and Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard.

This list is in alphabetic order, since I could not decide on another order! I loved all this books dearly, and I talk about them in each of my reviews. This year has been a great one for reading, which I’ll get more into in a retrospective I plan to post as soon as the new year comes! I’ll also try to buy all the wonderful books in this list that I only have in digital form! E-books are both a blessing and a curse.

So, what are your favourite books of the year? And the ones you didn’t care that much? Let me know!

I hope you all a great 2016 and I hope we can meet here again then!

Until next time,

Cat.

2 thoughts on “Top 10 Favourite Reads of 2015

Leave a Reply

